How to Switch between Single Mode and Batch Mode

The single mode is designed to watermark each photo separately. And the batch mode is used to help you watermark multiple photos at once.

To switch between two mentioned modes is very simple. First, when you want to edit in the batch mode, remember to choose “Select All” or tick to choose the photos you want to watermark in bulk.

All the selected photos will be added the same watermark or logo. That is to help you watermark in bulk easier and quicker.

The photos, which are not selected, will not be affected or added like other photos you selected. It also means that if you don’t select them, you can’t add watermark to them at the same time.

To switch to the single mode, you simply uncheck the box of the photo you want to watermark separately.

The photo will be affected or linked with other photos. The purpose of this functionality is to help you watermark more flexible. For example, you want to place your watermark at the right bottom of the photo for 20 images, but you want to put the watermark in the middle of a specific photo. You simply uncheck the box of the photo you want, and move the watermark to the place you wish.… Read the rest